

## HYROX Race Results Spring Summer Series Race 4 (June 2025)

Age category	Gender	Name	Time
11 to 13	Female	Caitlyn Dickenson	12:07:00
11 to 13	Female	Keara Simpson	13:30:00
<b>1</b>	•		
11 to 13	Male	Dylan Assorto-McIlwaine	17:03:00
14 to 15	Female	Willow Farrington	11:40:00
		-	
14 to 15	Male	Kenzie Ross	18:14:00
r	1	1	
16 to 19	Female	Lauren Taylor	15:48:00
		1	-,
16 to 19	Male	Ryan McCauley	25:02:00
<b> </b>			
20 to 29	Male	Chris Curran Cochrane	14:35:00
20 to 29	Male	Ryan Thompson	14:53:00
00 to 00			00.00.00
20 to 29	Female Female	Jordan Galloway	20:28:00
20 to 29	Female	Savannah Stoops	22:38:00
30 to 39	Male	Ross Doherty	14:21:00
30 to 39	Male	Mark Penn	14:30:00
30 to 39	Male	Samuel Hanna	14:43:00
30 to 39	Male	Sean Savage	14:50:00
30 to 39	Male	Brian Shek	16:27:00
30 to 39	Male	Daniel McCarthy	16:28:00
30 to 39	Male	Jack Moffitt	16:47:00
	-		
30 to 39	Female	Sarah McCarthy	17:39:00
30 to 39	Female	Jo Cox	17:55:00
30 to 39	Female	Denise Armstrong	18:00:00
30 to 39	Female	Alex Hall	19:19:00
30 to 39	Female	Hope Mairs	20:27:00
30 to 39	Female	Cherith Johnston	21:27:00
30 to 39	Male	Scott Galloway	21:41:00
10 to 10	Mala		14.00.00
40 to 49	Male	Graeme Black	14:08:00

40 to 49	Male	David Saunders	14:38:00
40 to 49	Male	Chris Speers	15:50:00
40 to 49	Female	Gayle Malaugh	17:25:00
40 to 49	Female	Naomi Montgomery	17:57:00
40 to 49	Female	Paula Steele	18:34:00
40 to 49	Male	Ally McArthur	18:54:00
40 to 49	Male	Andy Palmer	19:00:00
40 to 49	Male	Stuart Boyd	21:53:00

50 to 59	Female	Carol Thompson	16:37:00
50 to 59	Male	Undisclosed	17:13:00
50 to 59	Male	Stephen Houston	17:15:00
50 to 59	Male	Ray Anderson	18:41:00
50 to 59	Female	Nikki Morrison	19:37:00
50 to 59	Female	Tracey Dempsey	21:48:00
50 to 59	Male	Darren McGrugan	23:20:00
50 to 59	Female	Nicola Boyd	24:01:00

60 to 69	Male	Ian McLachlan	18:13:00
----------	------	---------------	----------

## Adaptive

30 to 39	Female	Kirsty Reilly	12:20:00
20 to 29	Male	Charlie Allen	10:10:00