

HYROX Race Results Spring Summer Series Race 2 (April 2025)

Age category	Gender	Name	Time
11 to 13	Female	Keara Simpson	11:30:00
Tanan and a state of the state			
14 to 15	Male	Dylan McWayne	15:10:00
14 to 15	Male	Kenzie Ross	16:02:00
1			
14 to 15	Female	Willow Farrington	11:25:00
14 to 15	Female	Lauren Semple	11:43:00
	•		
16 to 19	Male	Jason Rossborough	21:56:00
16 to 19	Female	Lauren Taylor	16:16:00
	1		1
20 to 29	Male	Simon Irwin	14:23:00
20 to 29	Male	Chris Curran Cochrane	14:40:00
20 to 29	Male	Fraser Morrison	14:45:00
00 to 00		O ath a size a Ohia Isla	40.07.00
20 to 29	Female	Catherine Shields	16:37:00
20 to 29	Female	Abigail Leckey	18:54:00
20 to 29	Female	Emma Lappin	19:20:00
20 to 29 20 to 29	Female	Rebecca Steele Louise Willis	20:58:00
20 to 29	Female Female	Jamie-Lee Clasper	21:09:00
20 10 29			22.00.00
30 to 39	Male	Mark Penn	15:03:00
30 to 39	Male	Samuel Hanna	15:18:00
30 to 39	Male	Ross Doherty	15:21:00
30 to 39	Male	Sean Savage	15:33:00
30 to 39	Male	Peter Robinson	16:07:00
30 to 39	Male	Jack Moffitt	16:41:00
30 to 39	Male	Daniel McCarthy	17:03:00
30 to 39	Male	Kyle Jaswal	18:08:00
	-		
30 to 39	Female	Lynsey McCloskey	18:08:00
30 to 39	Female	Sarah McCarthy	18:24:00
30 to 39	Female	Jo Cox	18:40:00
30 to 39	Female	Denise Armstrong	19:00:00
30 to 39	Female	Hope Mairs	20:04:00

	1	1	
30 to 39	Female	Daniela Laprea	21:33:00
10 to 10	D.4 - L-		45.40.00
40 to 49	Male	Colin Harper	15:13:00
40 to 49	Male	Graeme McGowan	15:41:00
40 to 49	Male	Gerard Adair	16:24:00
40 to 49	Male	Aaron Bell	16:45:00
40 to 49	Male	David Balmer	17:55:00
40 to 49	Male	Glenn Kernohan	18:49:00
40 to 49	Male	Ally Watson	19:19:00
40 to 49	Male	Stuart Boyd	22:10:00
		1	
40 to 49	Female	Ella Williamson	17:45:00
40 to 49	Female	Karen Farrelly	18:36:00
40 to 49	Female	Leah Semple	19:54:00
40 to 49	Female	Julie Balmer	20:21:00
		1	
50 to 59	Male	Davy Ritchie	15:50:00
50 to 59	Male	Duncan McAlister	17:48:00
50 to 59	Male	Undisclosed	18:07:00
50 to 59	Male	Stephen Houston	18:20:00
50 to 59	Male	Ian Hunter	18:41:00
50 to 59	Male	Quinton Mawhinney	18:44:00
50 to 59	Male	Graham Willis	18:44:00
50 to 59	Male	Matt Myers	23:16:00
50 to 59	Male	Darren McGrugan	24:10:00
50 to 59	Female	Judith Taylor	16:35:00
50 to 59	Female	Amanda Perry	16:54:00
50 to 59	Female	Nuala Glynn	17:02:00
50 to 59	Female	Caroline Smith	20:09:00
50 to 59	Female	Lesley Irwin	20:11:00
r		1	
60 to 69	Male	Ian McLachlan	18:23:00
	Male	Josh McIlwrath	15:36:00
	Male	Alex McIlmail	16:11:00
	Male	Malcolm Corry	16:17:00
	Male	Garth Andrews	
		Suzanne McLachlan	19:07:00
	Female		24:30:00